Sloppy

Christmas Eve

Soggy

  1. 06/07/2013 at 15:07

    Ah, now I know why the need for a brolly! Happy Christmas! Looking forward to ringing in my first new year over there!

    • 06/07/2013 at 15:09

      Strangely sunny at the mo and it’s summer too. Spooky!

  2. 06/07/2013 at 15:18

    It will be tinged with some sadness though, a ton for the person I am visiting. She just lost her mum after a long illness and her dad (this is the issue, maybe you can help) he did not wait very long to find someone else (2 weeks). I am guessing (it really is not my business) this has been going on for a while but will never say it outright. She keeps bringing it up! I just listen because I really believe that is all I can do. The first holiday is always roughest.

    • 06/07/2013 at 16:13

      All you can do is listen. You are right.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

